Past Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2019
09 April Tuesday

Akron Children’s Hospital Focus Group, EANDC

09 April 2019, 17:00 - 09 April 2019, 19:00
East Akron Neighborhood Development Corporation, 550 South Arlington Street
Akron, OH 44306 United States
10 April Wednesday

AIDS Funding Collaborative Annual Community Briefing

10 April 2019, 11:30 - 10 April 2019, 14:00
Circle Health Services, Community Room, 12201 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106 United States
16 April Tuesday

Forum: How Medicaid, SNAP and Other Public Benefits Reductions Impact the LGBTQ Community

16 April 2019, 09:30 - 16 April 2019, 12:00
Greater Cleveland Food Bank, 15500 South Waterloo Road
Cleveland, OH 44110 United States
May 2019
06 May Monday
07 May Tuesday

Akron Children’s Hospital Focus Group, Newport Library

07 May 2019, 17:30 - 07 May 2019, 19:00
Newport Public Library, 3730 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44507 United States
09 May Thursday

Webinar: What do you want to know about the state budget?

09 May 2019, 12:00 - 09 May 2019, 13:00
31 May Friday

City Club Forum: Breaking Down the Budget

31 May 2019, 12:00 - 31 May 2019, 13:30
June 2019
18 June Tuesday

New Date! Webinar: Checking in on the Ohio state budget

18 June 2019, 12:00 - 18 June 2019, 13:00
21 June Friday

Lead Safe Cleveland Summit

21 June 2019, 08:30 - 21 June 2019, 17:00
Huntington Cleveland Convention Center 300 W. Lakeside Ave, Cleveland, OH, 300 W Lakeside
Cleveland, OH United States
25 June Tuesday

Community Solutions Board Reunion

25 June 2019, 11:30 - 25 June 2019, 13:30
+ Export Events