Past Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2020
05 April Sunday

Video Forum: The 2020 Census Confronting Facts and Impact

05 April 2020, 09:30 - 05 April 2020, 11:00
10 April Friday
17 April Friday

Friday Webinar: How COVID19 impacts food access

17 April 2020, 13:00 - 17 April 2020, 14:00
21 April Tuesday

Webinar: Social isolation and seniors during the pandemic

21 April 2020, 14:00 - 21 April 2020, 15:00
24 April Friday

Friday Webinar: How COVID19 impacts Medicaid

24 April 2020, 13:00 - 24 April 2020, 14:00
May 2020
01 May Friday
08 May Friday

Friday Webinar: COVID-19 Survey Results

08 May 2020, 13:00 - 08 May 2020, 14:00
15 May Friday

Friday Webinar: Racial Inequities and COVID-19

15 May 2020, 13:00 - 15 May 2020, 14:00
22 May Friday

COVID-19 and Education

22 May 2020, 13:00 - 22 May 2020, 14:00
29 May Friday

COVID-19’s Impact on Housing and the Homeless

29 May 2020, 13:00 - 29 May 2020, 14:00
+ Export Events