Past Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

April 2019
16 April Tuesday

Forum: How Medicaid, SNAP and Other Public Benefits Reductions Impact the LGBTQ Community

16 April 2019, 09:30 - 16 April 2019, 12:00
Greater Cleveland Food Bank, 15500 South Waterloo Road
Cleveland, OH 44110 United States
May 2019
06 May Monday
07 May Tuesday

Akron Children’s Hospital Focus Group, Newport Library

07 May 2019, 17:30 - 07 May 2019, 19:00
Newport Public Library, 3730 Market Street
Youngstown, OH 44507 United States
09 May Thursday

Webinar: What do you want to know about the state budget?

09 May 2019, 12:00 - 09 May 2019, 13:00
31 May Friday

City Club Forum: Breaking Down the Budget

31 May 2019, 12:00 - 31 May 2019, 13:30
June 2019
18 June Tuesday

New Date! Webinar: Checking in on the Ohio state budget

18 June 2019, 12:00 - 18 June 2019, 13:00
21 June Friday

Lead Safe Cleveland Summit

21 June 2019, 08:30 - 21 June 2019, 17:00
Huntington Cleveland Convention Center 300 W. Lakeside Ave, Cleveland, OH, 300 W Lakeside
Cleveland, OH United States
25 June Tuesday

Community Solutions Board Reunion

25 June 2019, 11:30 - 25 June 2019, 13:30
July 2019
25 July Thursday

The 2020 Census, what’s next?

25 July 2019, 14:00 - 25 July 2019, 15:00
August 2019
13 August Tuesday

The Cuyahoga County Budget, Human Services Advocacy Network

13 August 2019, 09:00 - 13 August 2019, 11:00
Eliza Bryant Village, 7201 Wade Park Ave
Cleveland, Ohio 44103
+ Export Events