Past Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2020
26 June Friday

Friday Webinar: How COVID-19 has impacted Child Care in Ohio

26 June 2020, 13:00 - 26 June 2020, 14:00
July 2020
17 July Friday

Friday Webinar: Update on the Census

17 July 2020, 13:00 - 17 July 2020, 14:00
24 July Friday
31 July Friday

Friday Webinar: Rep. Janine Boyd and Sen. Stephanie Kunze

31 July 2020, 13:00 - 31 July 2020, 14:00
August 2020
14 August Friday

Friday Webinar: The Impact of COVID-19 on Women and Girls in the US

14 August 2020, 13:00 - 14 August 2020, 14:00
28 August Friday

Friday Webinar: COVID-19 and the LBGTQ Community

28 August 2020, 13:00 - 28 August 2020, 14:00
September 2020
04 September Friday
11 September Friday

Friday Webinar: How COVID Has Impacted Local Governments and Services

11 September 2020, 13:00 - 11 September 2020, 14:00
18 September Friday

Friday Webinar: How COVID Has Impacted State Government and Services

18 September 2020, 13:00 - 18 September 2020, 14:00
25 September Friday

Friday Webinar: How COVID Has Impacted the Federal Budget and Services

25 September 2020, 13:00 - 25 September 2020, 14:00
+ Export Events